When i reply back to the sender or people in CC, The email client shows me the original message while i'm typing my reply but somehow it gets removed/deleted when i send the email and it appears to come as a new message to the person.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Email and Password
4 years ago