When I upload a video to YouTube and exit that tab, I can no longer get back to it later. I think this also happens with other uploads. The only way is to upload something again. So far I can only see "Downloads" in Android menu:
Go into the YouTube App > Press 'Menu' > Select 'My Channel'
You then have 3 tabs of Uploads / Favourites / Playlists
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Email and Password
4 years ago