Take the 2-minute tour ×
Android Enthusiasts Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for enthusiasts and power users of the Android operating system. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Every time I take a photo on my Samsung Galaxy S2 it then prompts me to Save or Delete the photo, and then a Friendcaster prompt asks me to give the photo a name to upload it to Facebook. While this could be useful in some situations, I do not want every photo I take to upload, and the only way I can seem to get out of uploading the photo is by closing the Take Photo app. This is obviously a little frustrating when trying to take multiple pictures. I cannot seem to find any setting within the Take Photo app or within Friendcaster to prevent this. I currently back up all of my photos to Picasa where by default the photos are marked as private.

share|improve this question
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.