Everytime I am asked to associate and select a default app to open something with,
I always get this
Clear defaults message:
Always (after selecting a default app) and clicking the
will stop this message from appearing for that kind of association.
BUT, it will still appear for other types of associations.
Is there any way I can stop this notification from showing up?
(given that I already know how to