Google latitude was a location based service, similar to a social network. It allowed users to provide their current location to certain people. It got switched off in favor of Google+ Locations.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

2
votes
0answers
50 views

Latitude's “Enable location sharing” settings disables automatically

I want my latitude friends to see my location. However, I am seeing that this setting disables automatically after few minutes, even after enabling again and again. Any ideas ?