I've deleted my WhatsApp account according to the official instructions. Unfortunately I'm still visible to my friends and they can still send me messages. But with a deleted account that shouldn't ...
I'm using whatsapp and some of my contacts have been seen online AFTER my messages have been delivered.. My question is: If I read something like this: [10:01] my message is delivered The contact ...
If I delete a message with a single tick, does that just get deleted from my local device ( Android) or does it no longer get delivered to the recipient?