New answers tagged delete
just install the same application again that is already present in your sd card, by agreeing 'all data will be saved'. You will get your application again, without loosing its 0.01%of its data...
You should be able to disable Contact Sync from Settings → Accounts, and then go into Applications and find Contacts and Contacts Storage and hit Clear Data under both of them.
Top 50 recent answers are included