0

I recently tested an app called "Autosync Google Drive" by Metactrl. When testing it, I had to give it permission to my google drive.

After testing it, I decided to just use a USB cord to sync my files so I deleted the app.

My question is... does the permission to my google drive by Autosync get automatically revoked by Google? How do I see which apps has access and control to my google drive?

2

You'll want to log into your Google Drive via web browser:

  1. Click the Gear icon
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Manage Apps
  4. Find the app in question, click on it and select Disconnect from Drive

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.