Title sums it up. I use my Google account on many devices. Including virtual machines and other items that may get reset and have to be logged in again frequently. It is annoying having to constantly swipe away this notification on multiple devices (5+) around the house when I already use two step verification and extremely secure passwords plus I get the email notification. How can I disable this notification from coming back again?
Settings -> Apps -> Google Play Services -> Notifications -> Block all
That should remove those notifications now.
protected by Community♦ Feb 19 '18 at 19:12
Thank you for your interest in this question.
Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).
Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?