0

I closed the Google sync option, but it appears in the notification bar. So I must turn off manually every time.

migrated from superuser.com May 18 '17 at 9:25

This question came from our site for computer enthusiasts and power users.

  • Closed means you turned off? What version of Android you are using. – Vembu May 18 '17 at 11:03
0

You can disable sync from accounts option.

Go to settings -> Accounts -> select google -> select gmail account -> unselect all options

  • I did as you told me,it didn't work. – shu May 19 '17 at 16:02

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.