No. Your purchases are tied to the Google account ( if they weren't paid apps are not any more paid and can be used for free )
Google help Delete your Google Account - Google Account Help
What happens when you delete your account
Once you delete your Google Account, you’ll no longer be able to use the following:
Services you have to sign in to, like Gmail, Drive, and Calendar.
Data associated with your account, including emails, photos, and records of transactions.
Subscriptions and content you purchased on YouTube, like movies and TV shows.
Content you bought on Google Play, like apps, movies, games, or music.
Information you saved in Chrome.
Your Gmail username. After you delete your username, it can't be used again by you or anyone else.
Edit: You can't use your you tube account either - is linked to Google account ( for tracking your playlists, purchases or rental, off line videos etc. If you log in to your Google account on web you can see your you tube activity , of course, if not disabled )