0

My question is quite clear, what happen with my message on my friend's Viber if I deactivate it?

Thanks

0

Your messages will no longer be available on your friend's device/account, but will still be seen from whatever device/account you're using, but

NOTE: All the messages will be stored at Viber's database as a backup.

I hope this answers your question.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.