1

when I first used the GPS while driving i accidently checked 'Remember this setting' and consented into the program (high accuracy). I would like to undo this, but i dont know how. Can someone please help me? i dont want to erase all the data from the device of course... Nir

0

Depending on your Android version, this may change a little bit:

  1. Open your app drawer
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click on Location
  4. Click on Mode
  • hi, once we turn on the GPS the mode is automatically is on high accuracy. still, the GPS is not working, any other solutions? – Nir Apr 11 '18 at 18:38

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.