2

I have a Samsung Galaxy S9+ and every time I delete any text message, the phone prompts the option to "Block Number". How do I disable this so I can just select the message(s) I want to delete? My work requires a lot of two factor authentication, so I get a lot of texts with temporary pins to enter in our software. I delete the texts each time as I don't want my messages view being congested, but this prompt drives me nuts as it is since I already have to do 2FA for everything at work.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.