0

Me and my friend use shared email (about 15 people), then i realized from that gmail account i can see the connected phone (specially android), and i can play around with that (lock phone, ring) and wipe out the device / factory reset, and i thought this is so ridiculous, who would have thought sharing email account can do that much harm, to my question :

Can i select which gmail account (strictly personal account) have access to wipe my device and which not?

edit: currently i had find my device setting disabled

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.