When I choose a network, I get three options: connect, remove, cancel. Most of the time, if I hit remove, the network is removed. However, there is this particular network that I cannot remove. I have hit remove at least 20 times at different occasions. It's still there. And when I try to connect, it says incorrect password. I want to remove it and connect to it again to enter the correct password but can't remove it.