0

According to my understanding, setting Manage Accounts > (a Google account) > Sync Account > Drive should control Google Drive synchronization. But I see all the files updating (upon refresh gesture) in Drive app even if the sync is off.

So what this sync setting is for?

1
  • Wild guess: it's for automatic background syncing.
    – Andrew T.
    Apr 21 at 2:23

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .