When updating an app that requires new permissions, those new permissions used to be labelled with a green
NEW tag. No more. Now I can only see the full list of permissions required. I'm still prompted to confirm the change, but I can't save time by only looking at the new ones.
Without manually keeping track of the old permissions and other impractical ideas, is there a workaround? A way to see what changed before I install the update?