-3

If I clear my app data in Settings does it delete any information?

1
  • 2
    Data is information.... – Matthew Read Dec 7 '14 at 22:18
3

Clearing an app's data will make it lose its data, essentially removing progress in games, etc. It will seem to the app as if you just installed it.

On a side note, the question and its title don't match

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.