New answers tagged

1

Saving to SD card isn't officially supported - this is not documented in the support (at least, I couldn't find it) but it's mentioned in reply to user review (user name - Sujeet)


0

From Google Support - Delete your channel, which addresses this from content creator view Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Also here, support says ... If you delete a video, it's permanently deleted — you can't recover it through YouTube. (Emphasis ...


Top 50 recent answers are included