Mode in which the users are not allowed to manipulate the device in certain ways, or use certain features or programs.

This mode disallows users from using many features of devices, for the purpose of showing a very specific use or feature.

It is mostly used by those who wish to showcase an application or feature of a device, but do not want those who may use the device to affect anything else, such as settings, passwords, installing/uninstalling other applications, accessing emails, etc.

history | excerpt history