1

This was easy to do before the upgrade, now it doesn't do this. It doesn't make sense to have to do a factory reset! It's less intuitive!

2

I believe you'll need to remove the associated Google account on your device. Go to Android's SETTINGS > PERSONAL > ACCOUNTS & SYNC. Tap on the account you want to remove. Next, tap the overflow/menu icon and choose REMOVE ACCOUNT

http://support.google.com/android/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1663649

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.